Competition Insurance (Edmonton)

#204 17205 106A Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1M7
Phone: (780) 451-7940
Fax: (780) 444-3202

Toll Free: 1-800-454-5592

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Closed on weekends and holidays.

Tisha Doyle, CAIB
Branch Manager
Collector Vehicle Insurance Plan
Personal Lines Insurance
Commercial Insurance
Email: doyle@competition.ca

Shannon Hennig, CAIB
Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines Insurance
Commercial Insurance
Collector Vehicle Insurance Plan
Email: hennig@competition.ca

Linda Garbencius
Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines Insurance
Collector Insurance
Commercial Insurance
Email: garbencius@competition.ca

Competition Insurance (Calgary)

Bay 36, 11010-46 Street SE,
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
Phone: (403) 726-1323
Fax: (403) 726-9419

Toll Free: 1-866-845-7843

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Closed on weekends and holidays.

Lorrie King, CAIB, CPPA
Vice President Business Development
Collector Vehicle Insurance Plan
Personal Lines Insurance
Email: king@competition.ca

Dianne Gallagher, CAIB
Insurance Consultant
Collector Vehicle Insurance Plan
Personal Lines Insurance
Email: gallagher@competition.ca

Deanna Martin, CAIB
Insurance Consultant
Personal Lines Insurance
Collector Vehicle Insurance
Commercial Insurance
Email: martin@competition.ca